prada & polka dots .

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Talia wears skirt by something else, top by mink pink, shoes by Prada, bag by Chanel, arty ring by YSL, necklace by House of Harlow .

I love this outfit . My favourite are the prada shoes . I first spotted them in Vogue during Rosemount Autralian Fashion Week 2011 . After purchasing my Chanel only a few days before I was walking around Venice with my sister and told her to not let me buy anything else as I had already spent a substantial amount on the jumbo . Then we stumbled in to prada and there they were . The last pair left anywhere . So I bought the black and convinced my sister to buy the tan . Winning!

M .

One thought on “prada & polka dots .

Leave a Reply

