today I’m wearing…

20120716-083424.jpg
arty ring by YSL, skull ring by Alexander McQueen, blue sapphire ring is a sentimental piece, other rings by Jewels by Jacqueline .

The pink YSL was a birthday present I received in Paris last year, the McQueen was a present to myself and the blue sapphire ring was my nonnas ring . The others I found in Byron bay by a local designer – I first discovered her pieces 4 years ago at the Byron Bay markets when I purchased 2 key necklaces . Upon my last visit I managed to find these great rings .

M .

One thought on “today I’m wearing…

  1. Hi there, only just grew to be alert to your site throughout The search engines, and discovered to be in fact useful. I am just planning to stay away from belgium??s capital. I??ll recognize in the event you continue the later on. Many individuals will likely be taken advantage of ones making. Best wishes!
    The very best

Leave a Reply

