knitted sweaters & the eiffel tower .


M wears sweater by jay jays, boots by roc, ring by YSL, bag by miu miu .

If you have made the assumption that I am obsessed with over-sized knitted sweaters then you stand correct . This particular one frequented my outfit choice as I sent home the warmer contents of my suitcase .
Paris; The city I fell in love with, contrary to populace experiences, I had the most amazing time. I stayed at Hotel Castille situated on Rue Cambon, conveniently right next door to the original Chanel store and her apartment – fantastic location and within close proximity to everything . A stunning symmetrical city with infinite culture and architecture , Paris will be seeing more of me very soon I hope!

Love,
M .

3 thoughts on “knitted sweaters & the eiffel tower .

Leave a Reply

