the transparent clutch .

20120717-100651.jpg

I’m not sure how I feel about a transparent clutch . I love the look of it; sharp, clean and almost perfect . However immaculate aptness isn’t suited to my disheveled appearance . By disheveled I’m not implying I appear homeless but rather that I fail to suit flawless pulled back hair and full length stockings . I look trivial without bumps in my hair or at least knee high socks . From studying, to my room, and to my bag I function in piles of clutter . I study and work surrounded by mountains of books and paperwork, my room is occasionally messy but I know exactly where everything is located and I love being able to throw things in my Louis knowing no one can see it . I’m sure no one wants to see my abundance of tissues when suffering hay fever or my lipstick pressed tissues post YSL application .

Peace .

M .

Leave a Reply

