Ysl red lipstick, coco liberace & louboutin daffodil’s .

20120729-044155.jpg
M wears lipstick by YSL & necklace by Coco Liberace .

20120729-044221.jpg
M wears dress by sportsgirl, daffodil heels by Christian Louboutin .

Love discovering things you forgot you owned! Prime example with this red aztec print dress . Getting ready to go out for a mini celebration for my birthday I, despite having millions of clothes, felt like I had nothing to wear…until I found this dress I bought a few months back that hadn’t seen anything but the doors of my wardrobe . The signature red sole of the Christian Louboutin Daffodil heel really complimented the dress .

M . Xx

3 thoughts on “Ysl red lipstick, coco liberace & louboutin daffodil’s .

Leave a Reply

