McQueen & YSL at work .

20120730-190930.jpg
M wears rings by YSL, Alexander McQueen and Jewels by Jacqueline . Pants by American Apparel, boots by Dotti .

I hate the limitations my work uniform enforces . It has now developed my hatred for black and corporate attire…when you hate where you work you don’t want to wear anything that associates with your work uniform .
I try to brighten my outfit with my collection of YSL rings, changing them everyday . What to wear tomorrow!?

M .

One thought on “McQueen & YSL at work .

Leave a Reply

