converse, flowers and battle wounds .


M wears pants by Zara, anklets from Mykonos, shoes by converse .

This photo inspired me a little to start exercising again . I took this after a 4 hour hike to La Croce – a mountain well known in the small town of Carpineto just 50km outside of Rome . 1500m above sea level but an enduring 4 hour hike up, and 4 hours back down . At the top is a large cross and a tiny chapel with a painting of Mary . I had to lend my running shoes to my mum and wear converse shoes instead…I felt every single rock under my foot that day, but the view at the top was well worth it!


M wears uni sport jacket, pants by Zara, tshirt by Sportsgirl, shoes by converse .

M .

Leave a Reply

