ripped shorts, cobble stones & a small italian town .


M wears top by sportsgirl, shorts by Oneteaspoon, shoes by converse, bag by Mimco .

Anagni, a small town not far from Rome where my grandfather grew up before he migrated to Australia . I was 7 years old when I last visited on a family holiday, I even threw up during our 3 hour drive from Carpineto to Anagni .
I soon discovered how beautiful this town was and how much history it has, but more importantly I was able to learn about a part of my heritage and where some of the fond stories my grandfather shared had actually happened . You tend to lack such great appreciation and understanding at a young age, but at 23 this day was very important to me . Live every moment like its your last and never take an experience or story for granted because in time they are just memories you grasp on to .

M .
Xx .

Leave a Reply

