Impulse, vogue & prada .

20120824-172429.jpg
M wears top by Woodford & Co, shorts by Oneteaspoon, shoes by converse, ring by YSL .

Prior to leaving for Europe last year I was flipping through Vogue during Australian Fashion Week and turned straight to the ‘street style’ pages . There they were…these beautiful black Prada platform heels with gold hardware . I searched all over Rome without success, next stop was Venice . I had only just turned around to my sister and told her to not let me buy anything after the Chanel purchase when we conveniently stumbled across Prada, Miu Miu, Chanel, LV and more . We walked up to the shoe section of Prada and there they were, on sale, in both black and tan, the last pairs left in all of Europe…and in my size of course .
Obviously I bought them! 😉


M wears skirt and blazer by Zara, shoes by Prada, ring by YSL .

M .

3 thoughts on “Impulse, vogue & prada .

Leave a Reply

