Chuck Taylor’s, regalrose, YSL & a car wash .

20120826-193910.jpg
M wears shoes by converse, rings by ysl, jewels by Jacqueline, regalrose .

Today I learnt how to wash my own car – a chore not complex for some but I’ve always just paid someone $25 to do the job for me . I started the day having breakfast with the boy, appropriately dressed in little ankle booties with a fist full of rings . to then ending up in Chuck Taylor’s, a knitted sweater and soapy water spraying in my face . At least he vacuumed it for me 🙂

M .

Leave a Reply

