A phone call, excitement & FBI Fashion Business College .

20120828-040452.jpg

20120828-040521.jpg

After sitting on the fence for almost 2 months I finally built up the courage to submit my application on Friday night to FBI Fashion College . As I nervously waited all weekend for their response, my phone rang this morning and I knew instantly . I ran out the door at work to answer and it was FBI congratulating me on a successful application and moving forward with the next step, an interview . Wednesday afternoon at 4pm . I’ve been shaking with nerves and excitement since that phone call .
What am I going to wear!? Eeep!

M .

One thought on “A phone call, excitement & FBI Fashion Business College .

Leave a Reply

