McQueen, signature red soles & vintage YSL .

20120909-014815.jpg
M wears Daffodil platform heels by Christian Louboutin, vintage shirt, vintage YSL pin, arty ring by YSL, skull ring by Alexander McQueen, heart rings by Jewels by Jacqueline .

My toes are still slightly throbbing from the Louboutins . Despite falling over every 5 seconds when i first wore them they are the most amazing pair of shoes I own . Every time I wear them I can at least say I extend my walking distance by 20m without falling over . Tonight I didn’t even stumble, success!!

Xx M .

One thought on “McQueen, signature red soles & vintage YSL .

  1. I??ve recently started a site, the info you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time work. ??Men must be taught as if you taught them not, And things unknown proposed as things forgot.?? by Alexander Pope.
    New samsung

Leave a Reply

