low luv chic .

I saw this chick from a mile away and instantaneously threw my apple cider at the boyfriend to hold whilst I pursued my next quest .

Initially her outfit was what captured my attention but as i approached her i noticed her tatts which complimented her unique quintessence style . she evokes an Erin Wasson aura cross the Olsen Twins (sunnies) cross a contemporary hippy indie slash pixie rock chic-esque, sporting a YSL ring and from memory, a vintage Chanel bag .

one of my fav looks for the day!

peace!

X m .

Leave a Reply

