Story time .

20131006-162652.jpg
leather travel diary .

M xx .

2 thoughts on “Story time .

  1. Hi there,
    Love your sense of style! I am going to an event on the weekend and I am on a severe budget. Where would you recommend a dress for under $100?

    Thank you!
    Sam

    • I’m so sorry I just saw this! Did you find what you were looking for?
      For dresses under $100 I would go to sportsgirl, general pants, glassons, maybe cotton on, and even the iconic!

      Sorry about the late reply xxx

Leave a Reply

